Muuga Lasteaed

Ploomipuu puiestee 52/54

74117, Maardu

Telefon: 660 9603, 660 9633

E-post: info@muugalasteaed.ee

Lasteaed on avatud E-R 7.00-18.30



Direktor Stella Lusmägi

Telefon: 51 945 231

E-post: stella.lusmagi@muugalasteaed.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg 

Esmaspäevast reedeni
8.00-16.30 eelneval kokkuleppel.

Rühm Sipsik

Telefon: 58 837 454
E-post: sipsik@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Jussike

Telefon: 58 546 462

E-post: jussike@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Lotte

Telefon: 54 680 318

E-post: lotte@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Krõll

Telefon: 50 63 147

E-post: kroll@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Kirsipuu 

Telefon:  53 478 941

E-post: kirsipuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Pihlapuu

Telefon:   53 456 541

E-post: pihlapuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Ploomipuu

Telefon:  58 846 673

E-post: ploomipuu@muugalasteaed.ee